Infinite Dental Wellness

Reviews


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!


Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Infinite Dental Wellness
Lichen Li 2018-02-12
Dentist was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Clean and modern office space and overall I’m very happy to have found this dentist.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Ann E Brooks 2018-02-11
I have always been pleased with the low key environment, the professionalism of the staff and the care the doctor takes with her work
Infinite Dental Wellness
Veronica M Haywood 2018-01-19
I had to come in for an emergency and they were able to get me in that day. You have no idea how much that meant to me
Infinite Dental Wellness
Leslie A Uchacz 2017-06-30
Very prompt, extremely clean,only went for a cleaning,price was good.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Alicia M Balam 2017-06-08
Great staff. Very quick response and scheduled a last minute appointment. Explained everything thourougly and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Michelle Zajac 2017-05-04
Office was clean, dentist was very informative, wanted to make sure I was comfortable, gave me options. No hidden surprises or costs
Infinite Dental Wellness
Dawn Perry 2017-05-18
Recently moved back to area. Checked online for local dentist! This office & their doctors got me in asap for cleaning. They are my new dental practitioners! With thanks!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Brigitte T. 2015-10-27
5      
Always wonderful, considerate, and skilled at making sure the visit is smooth.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Jamie G. 2016-04-20
5      
I used to hate going to the dentist, but ever since I found this office...I actually enjoy it! The staff is kind, the office is calm and clean and they are never pushy!! Liana is wonderfully sweet and always answers my questions. I actually look forward to my 6 month check-up.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Camryn L. 2016-05-03
5      
We, my daughters and I, have only recently been going to Dr. Liana Muradyan. We sought out a new dentist, after years of seeing a pediatric dentist, Dr, Chin, that they would be comfortable with. Dr. Liana is great. She is friendly, kind, and offers a calming bedside manner. She is a very capable dentist and we all have been very pleased with the work she has performed for us, which in the short time has included, fillings, cleaning, x-rays, and extractions, as we prepare for orthodontics.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Tori L. 2016-05-23
5      
It's always great. I trust Dr. Muradyan. And I never usually have good experiences with dentists. I changed insurance, one that they don't take; but I'm willing to go back and pay out of pocket because the cost is very reasonable and the care there is worth it.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Lucy G. 2017-08-20
5      
the best
Infinite Dental Wellness
Ward R. 2017-01-17
5      
Incredible! Dr. Muradyan fixed my front teeth in a spectacular manner. They'd been chipped and cracked and fixed repeatedly over the years and she made them look like NEW. She was friendly, gently and really took her time to make sure my teeth looked perfect. High recommend her to anybody!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Patrick P. 2017-03-20
5      
Having moved from out of state to La Canada, and working in healthcare myself, I searched for a Dental practice that could take of my wife and I and three children. After conducting my due diligence I selected Infinite Dental Wellness. Both Drs. Muradyan and Kiraj are excellent dentists who will take care of your dental needs with the most current treatment methods, gentle care and great staff. In addition, they are always on time, have accommodated two urgent care situations and work on Saturdays-- I highly recommend!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Macallister P. 2017-08-18
5      
Incredible as always!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Jordan F. 2017-08-18
5      
Outstanding, as always. Every visit outdoes the last.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Lisa H. 2017-09-25
5      
Dr. Muradyan is very friendly and her office is clean and new - plus my appointment was right on time!
Infinite Dental Wellness
David P. 2017-09-26
5      
Dr. Liana and staff are always awesome!! Thank you!!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Hayk A. 2017-10-01
5      
As always she is very knowledgeable in what she is doing and its always a smooth procedure in what ever they do!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Hayk A. 2018-02-02
5      
It was excellent, everything was being done so smoothly that for a moment I fell asleep :) Next time I will bring my pillow and blanket !
Infinite Dental Wellness
Jordan F. 2018-02-24
5      
Phenomenal through and through - as always!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Chelsea V.
5      
Liana was hands-down the best dentist I have ever been to! She:
*explained every step of the process, as she did my filling (after explaining I was nervous, due to several bad experiences elsewhere),
*she fixed a previous filling expertly, with zero pain whatsoever (I can now floss around the tooth with zero issues),
*she patiently answered my questions about Invisalign,
*she explained remaining work, as well as order of importance (what is necessary, versus what is optional).
Go see Liana!!! I am so happy to have found her (and told her she is an angel)
Infinite Dental Wellness
Daniel P. 2018-05-10
5      
Very personable and comforting to my 6 year old daughter. Wonderful experience all around.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Greg K. 2018-09-10
5      
Dr. M is awesome - so welcoming, always communicative about every part of any process, and so crazy nice! -- Go here!
Infinite Dental Wellness
Angela A. 2018-09-21
5      
Very kind and lovely. She is a true professional.
Infinite Dental Wellness
Jordan F. 2018-09-28
5      
Fantastic from start to finish! As always.